Contact


View Larger Map

Phone                                   07 307 0900

Email                                     broker@dawsoninsurance.co.nz

Fax                                         07 307 1311

Address                               161 Commerce Street, Whakatane 3120

Postal                                    P O Box 437, Whakatane 3120

 

Our People

Name Graeme Bryant
Position Managing Director
Commercial, Liability, Retail, Motor, Rural.
Qualifications Qualified Practising Insurance Broker
Fellow of the Insurance Brokers Association of New Zealand
Commenced in the Insurance industry in Palmerston North in 1974
Email graeme@dawsoninsurance.co.nz
Phone 0274928585 – 073084231 A/H
Name Cameron Bryant ANZIIF (Assoc) CIP
Position Broker
Retail, Motor, Domestic, Travel.
Email cameron@dawsoninsurance.co.nz
Phone 0276668430 – 073080450 A/H
Name Larissa Reid
Position Claims administration – data processing
Email larissa@dawsoninsurance.co.nz
Name Rachel Bishop
Position Domestic Broker
Email rachel@dawsoninsurance.co.nz
Name Anna Nikora
Position Receptionist – Elantis Finance premium funding
Email anna@dawsoninsurance.co.nz

Comments are closed.